top of page

Welcome ……..


Well, hello my lovelies.......so here it goes......my Blog....lol

Blogging is very NEW to me, for some reason, i have had a fear about bloggin, for whatever reason i do not know, but i will face this challenge, lol. Here i go, gonna get my Brave on!

Why is Boudoir Photography my passion????

I can honestly say, there is something about a woman's confidence when they leave my studio....yes they come in with wobbling knees,,,,,unsure about what to expect, but leave with the attitude of conquering the world.

All women have a personal reason for wanting to experience Boudoir. For some, they may overcome a challenging part of their life and as a memento they want a professional portrait of themselves as a reminder of their inner strength, for other's, they want to give their significate other something intimate, personal, that the two of them share......each and every woman has a different reason to experience a boudoir session. My clients are all different and come to me for different creativity. If you have once or ever considered scheduling a boudoir session, I would LOVE to talk to you about what you will experience with Michelle Woodley Photography. Give us a call. You can do this. Be BRAVE.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page